a collection of thoughts by reno nismara

“It’s an orgasmic world” -Reno Nismara-

?

with 8 comments

Hello earth.

It’s been a long while since I blog. Want to know why? Yes, you’re exactly right! It is because of college! The last semester has been tiring. It will be completely okay if the classes aren’t boring. Lucky me, all the classes are fucking boring. Now, I am trying to blog before it gets busier in my college life and busy college life makes me too lazy to update my blog. Well actually, I just posted something hours ago, but it is not a storytelling kind of writing like this one is going to be.

Now, you must be wondering, “What’s with the question mark as the title of this smart ass’ post?” Well, it is because I haven’t got any idea what will I write about for this post. So, to solve this problem I will use a random method. The random that I mention here means that I will write about whatever pops from my brain and whatever my fingers tells me to write in the time of five seconds. So, shall I start?

The five seconds has ended in my counting.

Do you want to know what I will write in this post of mine? Really? Okay. The random method told me that my brain and my fingers wants me to write about love. Eh?

Well, okay, I admit it. It is already planned before that I want to write about love. Actually, I chose this theme because I felt that I owe you guys a story that I haven’t told you because of my busy and boring college life. Oh, and I want to make you all jealous.

“Love can’t be define and describe. It’s abstract and absurd at the same time. Some random quotes from either famous people or random ones can’t give you the answers about what love is. I am not even sure whether God himself can define and describe what love really is.” -Reno Nismara-

So, yes, I have a girlfriend. You must be wondering, “What kind of a girlfriend can this brainless monster have?” Well actually, she’s a kick ass kind of a girl. The kind that can kick your ass so hard, you will feel the kick from that monster from Cloverfield like a kick from a cute little puppy. Want to see her picture? Should I attach a photo of her in this post? Nah, I don’t think so. It would make you a lot more jealous than you already is. I pity you. Oh yeah, we’re going to have our third months anniversary in the 25th of June. Too fast to call it love? I don’t think so. You do think so? Well, you don’t know what we’ve been through, mate. We’ve seen the most beautiful ruin, we’ve travel the definite to the infinite, and we talk a lot. This has been wonderful for us. Isn’t that right, peach?

Written by Reno Nismara

June 12, 2009 at 8:03 pm

Posted in Opinions

Tagged with

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lotusxlove

    June 12, 2009 at 8:34 pm

  2. <<33

    Pak Naya

    June 20, 2009 at 1:01 pm

  3. i feel like Bob Dylan’s saying pretty suits what i’m reading here man: you can’t be wise and in love at the same time

    shadowsinthewall

    June 24, 2009 at 11:05 pm

  4. whaddya mean? do you mean that me and mr dylan share the same thoughts? or do you think that i am being too wise in this post?

    indomiejunkie

    June 26, 2009 at 5:41 am

  5. so.. you’re in love, eih? nice!
    well goodluck then, brader.. u’ll need it :p

    Sherrie Nismara

    July 6, 2009 at 3:50 am

  6. you’re so lucky to have such a beautiful girlf. yesss she is kind of girl that i would date if i were a man haha, nah, kidding😀

    Lidwina Grata

    July 6, 2009 at 12:06 pm

  7. it’s okay if you’re serious. sadly for you, she already has me. haha.

    indomiejunkie

    July 6, 2009 at 2:33 pm

  8. hmm.. so sweet nih post.haha

    ayamcobek

    August 3, 2009 at 7:32 pm


Leave a Reply

