a collection of thoughts by reno nismara

“It’s an orgasmic world” -Reno Nismara-

A Praise

with one comment

Actually, I want to write this post weeks ago, but it must wait, because there are other things that are more important, such as college life. Well, this post will talk about a praise that I had weeks ago. A praise that used text messaging as its media. A praise that read like this…

“Son, I have just finished reading your blog. I like it. It was excellent. It shows me the side of you that I didn’t know. Keep it up.”

Yes, it is from my dad. It’s such a surprise that he read my blog, because I never told him the URL of my blog. Know why? I am too shy to tell him about my opinions at something, because he is quite smart himself. Not reasonable? I know. Do you know from who he knows my blog site? Actually, it’s not a who, but a what. You got that right! It’s from my Facebook page. Yes, he has a Facebook page. He’s a 45 year old father of 2 children who has an addiction to a social networking site. Oh yeah, he loves beer and Halle Berry. I guess the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree.

Written by Reno Nismara

December 16, 2008 at 2:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. reasonable enough,man. but careful what you said about the apple doesn’t fall from the tree.mau lo botak dan gendut ntar?? hahahaha

    shadowsinthewall

    December 17, 2008 at 2:14 am


Leave a Reply

