a collection of thoughts by reno nismara

“It’s an orgasmic world” -Reno Nismara-

Anagram Genius

with 2 comments

I always wanted to randomize the letters in my name and turn it into a new and unique sentence. Sadly, I am too lazy to think about the new position of a certain letter in my name.

That sadness won’t last forever because when I browse the internet the other day, I found a software called Anagram Genius. You can download the trial version of it for free at http://www.anagramgenius.com/.

So, after I installed the software and did everything that needs doing, I typed my name on the screen with a keyboard. I typed Reno Nismara, and then the software founded not 1, not 10, not 100, but 1000 different sentences based on the letters in Reno Nismara! The software also rank the anagrams from best to worst based on many things that I don’t know. But the ranking is not quite good, because there are many anagrams that are good for me, but not good enough for the software. Well, taste is relative, isn’t it?

I am sure that you are all interested at what the software did to my name. If you don’t, just pretend that you do, ok? Anyways, these are my 5 personal best of what Anagram Genius did to my name…

1. Iron Man arse.

2. No arse in a Mr.

3. O man! Rare sin.

4. I snore an arm.

5. Main, rare son.

Nice, eh? Now, what you have to do is download the software and compare your results to mine!

Written by Reno Nismara

December 8, 2008 at 7:34 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool! menujut TKP gan..

    superditoes

    December 11, 2008 at 8:17 am

  2. although they are able to find us 1000 anagram, but most of it are just repetition. Though i admit, it’s one hell of software!

    superditoes

    December 11, 2008 at 8:31 am


Leave a Reply

