a collection of thoughts by reno nismara

“It’s an orgasmic world” -Reno Nismara-

I Am What I Am

with 7 comments

I am the right handed Kurt Cobain.

I am the straight Andy Warhol.

I am the happy Ian Curtis.

I am the white Barrack Obama.

I am the unholy Mother Theresa.

I am the altruistic Lou Reed.

I am the sexy Beth Ditto.

I am the realist Salvador Dali.

I am the horny Pope John Paul.

I am the serious Frank Zappa.

I am the racist Nelson Mandela.

I am the logical Michel Gondry.

I am the idealistic Britney Spears.

I am the poor Bill Gates.

I am the sober Timothy Leary.

I am the idiot Albert Einstein.

I am the moslem Jesus Christ.

Written by Reno Nismara

November 16, 2008 at 10:21 am

Posted in Poetry

Tagged with , ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. berarti lo sexy dong no????
    HIIIIIII

    TM

    November 16, 2008 at 4:50 pm

  2. men..
    you are a left handed…

    rambutkeriting

    November 17, 2008 at 3:33 am

  3. gw bukan ngejelasin sifat gw secara spesifik dsini. gw cm pgn blg klo gw emg ngidolain banyak org, tp ga prlu tuh ngikutin sifat2nya. itu mah namanya ga original. klo kt org2 mah be yourself

    indomiejunkie

    November 17, 2008 at 4:15 am

  4. hahaha…
    tau gw no..

    rambutkeriting

    November 18, 2008 at 4:10 pm

  5. keren!!

    Farah Fadilla

    November 22, 2008 at 6:53 pm

  6. gaya loo noooo hahaha

    fia

    November 23, 2008 at 6:07 am

  7. Lo kurang satu no…I am the gondrong Pak Naya

    Pak Naya

    December 17, 2008 at 6:49 am


Leave a Reply

