a collection of thoughts by reno nismara

“It’s an orgasmic world” -Reno Nismara-

St Narcissist

with 4 comments

I look at the mirror
I see the new Hitler
I’m your new saint
I’m as beautiful as a falling rain

Stronger than Zeus
Holier than Jesus
Kneel to me everyday
Like Mother Theresa did on her last day

I can be your devil
I can be your God
I can be your saviour
If you let me do my job

Everyone said that God will always looking after us
What everyone don’t know is I have took his eyes

Written by Reno Nismara

August 28, 2008 at 10:43 am

Posted in Poetry

Tagged with , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jgn being modest gitu dong ren.. bagus kok lyricnya i mean it, cuman unfortunately the greatest performance on that day was WHISPER DESIRE.. hekhekhekhek…

    ninanaiguana

    September 16, 2008 at 4:55 am

  2. “i’m as beautiful as a falling rain” – bener bgt, ujan klo kbanyakan banjir dan nyusahin. kalo kebanyakan orang narsis di dunia ini DUNIA SUDAH GILA (pdhl maksudnya bkn itu)

    kennymoron

    September 16, 2008 at 5:43 pm

  3. itu yg motoin foto nya gw pake hape gw yg butut, ga nyangka ternyata jepretan gw memorable bgt buat lo haha say thanx to……….. (comment yg ga penting abis)

    nisanisyo

    September 19, 2008 at 3:04 pm

  4. briliiant mate

    gilangshanahan

    September 20, 2008 at 5:06 am


Leave a Reply

